Excursion tour across the Crimea

Travel agency "Crimean travel" offers a collection of sightseeing and entertainment tours in Crimea.

Tours, shown here is diverse and unique programs. We will help you to see anew the delights of the South Coast of the Crimea and the Crimean Mountains fascinating, meet with little-known corners of Bakhchisarai, to walk among the ruins of castles and medieval towns of Hersonissos quarters, Balaclava, Sudak, visit heroic Sevastopol.

Nikitsky Botanical Garden

Mikhaylovskaya battery, Sevastopol

Grand Livadia Palace white

Enikale fortress in Kerch

Regular excursion tours to Crimea

Prefabricated tours of Crimea with guaranteed arrivals can be attached to form a group - from 1 tourist!

Excursions tours "Around Crimea"

"Around Crimea" - prefabricated tours, which are held weekly, starting in March and ending October. These tours have crisp graphics races . Groups are formed at the train / train station in Simferopol and diverge at 3, 5, 6, 8 days around the whole of the Crimea with a visit many monuments of architecture, history and culture of Crimea, located in the eastern, western Crimea and the southern coast of Crimea.

At the May holidays, at the beginning of summer and is held in mid-September sightseeing tour "All Crimea" (7 days / 6 nights), which allows a short time to check out the entire excursion palette Crimean peninsula.
Excursion "Edge of inspiration" (6 days / 5 nights) - a unique opportunity to learn about the cultural heritage and history of the Crimea, famous poets, writers and artists who visited here. You will visit the famous architectural monuments, houses and estates, which drew its inspiration from Pushkin, Surikov, Repin, Shishkin, Kuindji Korovin, Mickiewicz, Chekhov, Voloshin, Aivazovsky, Mayakovsky, Tolstoy Paustovsky, Bunin and many other famous people.

For organized groups may carry out all the above stages, at any time, as well as possible miscalculation of individual programs.

Excursions for organized groups

Vorontsov Palace in Alupka

The Genoese fortress in Sudak

Get acquainted with history of the Black Sea Fleet of the heroic and Sevastopol can be a tour round "Places of military glory" (6 days / 5 nights), with a visit to the mass of military history museums in the region. The dates of the tour are confined to public holidays and city events: Victory Day, City Day, the parade of soldiers, the Day of the Navy. You will be able to pass on bastions of the Crimean War (1854-55.) And visit the World War II batteries.

Wine and gastronomic tour "Sun in the Glass" (9 days / 8 nights) with tastings of local food specialties and Crimean wines: factory inspection vintage wines and cognacs "Koktebel", the legendary tasting of sparkling wines in the New World, the famous wines of winery "Massandra" tour to the winery "Inkerman" coffee ceremony with this oriental coffee and sweets in Bakhchisarai, as well as numerous tours museums, monuments of nature, history and architecture of different regions of Crimea.

We will make your holiday in the Crimea interesting and unforgettable!

Tour "New year Around Crimea" (6 days / 5 nights)
The price from: 0 grn per travel (per person for tour)

New precast tour on New Year (accession 1 tourist). The program includes visit to the set of monuments of architecture, history and culture of the Southern coast of Crimea, Sevastopol and Bakhchisarai, as well as New Year's Eve in one of the Crimean hotels.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
Tour "Grand tour - Around Crimea at Christmas" (8 days / 7 nights)
The price from: 0 grn per travel (per person for tour)

Сollecting tour at Christmas 2017 (accession of one tourist). The program includes visits to many monuments of architecture, history and culture of all Crimea - from Kerch to Sevastopol.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
"Grand Tour - Around Crimea" (8 days / 7 nights)
The price from: 7080 grn per travel (per person)

Precast excursion tour (accession by 1 person). Unique opportunity to see the entire Crimea from Kerch to Sevastopol for 8 unforgettable days. The tour program: visit to the set excursion objects, monuments of history and culture, several sanctuaries and palaces of park facilities. Fixed tours schedule. For organized groups may conduct the program in any given day.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
Tour "Around Crimea-2" (6 days / 5 nights)
The price from: 0 grn per travel (per person)

Regular collecting tour in Crimea. Every week on Sundays from March to October (for groups of any possible arrival date). A unique opportunity to see the entire Crimea in 6 days. Joining a tour of one tourist.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
Tour "Around Crimea" (5 days / 4 nights)
The price from: 5880 grn per travel (per person)

Regular Precast excursion tour (accession 1 tourist). Races every Monday from March to October (for groups of any possible arrival date). The program includes visits to many monuments of architecture, history and culture of the Crimea, located in the western, eastern Crimea and the southern coast of Crimea.

REST ORDER   Price   Response

Экскурсионные туры по Крыму

Турагентство "Крымское путешествие" предлагает Вам коллекцию экскурсионно-развлекательных туров по Крыму.

Туры, представленные на сайте, отличаются многообразием и уникальностью программ. Мы поможем Вам по-новому увидеть прелести Южного берега Крыма и завораживающие крымские горы, познакомиться с малоизвестными уголками Бахчисарая, пройтись среди руин крепостей и кварталов средневековых городов Херсонес, Балаклава, Судак, посетить героический Севастополь.

Никитский ботанический сад

Михайловская батарея, Севастополь

Большой ливадийский белый дворец

Крепость Ени-Кале в Керчи

Регулярные экскурсионные туры по Крыму

Сборные экскурсионные туры по Крыму с гарантированными заездами позволяют присоединять к формирующейся группе - от 1 туриста! 

Экскурсионные туры "Крымская кругосветка"

"Крымская кругосветка" - сборные туры, которые проводятся еженедельно, начиная с марта и заканчивая октябрем. Данные экскурсионные туры имеют четкие графики заездов. Группы формируются в аэропорту Симферополя и расходятся на 3, 5, 6, 8 дней вокруг всего Крыма с посещением множества памятников архитектуры, истории и культуры Крыма, расположенных в Восточном, Западном Крыму и на Южном берегу Крыма.

На период Новогодних и Рождественских праздников проводятся праздничные экскурсионные туры:
На майские праздники, в начале лета и в середине сентября проводится экскурсионный тур "Весь Крым" (7 дней / 6 ночей), который позволяет в короткий срок ознакомиться со всей экскурсионной палитрой крымского полуострова.
Экскурсионный тур "Край вдохновения" (6 дней / 5 ночей) - уникальная возможность ознакомиться с культурным наследием и историей Крыма, знаменитыми поэтами, писателями, художниками, которые здесь бывали. Вы посетите известные архитектурные памятники, дома и имения, где черпали свое вдохновение Пушкин, Суриков, Репин, Шишкин, Куинджи, Коровин, Мицкевич, Чехов, Волошин, Айвазовский, Маяковский, Толстой, Паустовский, Бунин и многие другие знаменитые люди.

Для организованных групп возможно проведение всех вышеперечисленных туров на любую дату, а так же возможен просчет индивидуальных программ.

Экскурсионные туры для организованных групп

Воронцовский дворец в Алупке

Генуэзская крепость в Судаке

Познакомиться с героической историей Черноморского флота и Севастополя можно в экскурсионном туре "По местам боевой славы" (6 дней / 5 ночей), с посещением массы военно-исторических музеев региона. Даты проведения тура приурочены к государственным праздникам и городским мероприятиям: Дню Победы, Дню города, параду военных оркестров, Дню флота. Вы получите возможность пройти по бастионам Крымской войны (1854-55 гг.) и побывать на батареях Великой Отечественной Войны.

Винно-гастрономический тур "Солнце в бокале" (9 дней / 8 ночей) с дегустациями национальных блюд крымской кухни и крымских вин: посещение завода марочных вин и коньяков "Коктебель", дегустация легендарных шампанских и игристых вин в Новом Свете, знаменитых марочных вин винзавода "Массандра", экскурсия на винзавод "Инкерман", кофейная церемонии с настоящим восточным кофе и сладостями в Бахчисарае, а так же многочисленные экскурсии по музеям, памятникам природы, истории и архитектуры разных регионов Крыма.

Мы сделаем Ваш отдых в Крыму интересным и незабываемым!

Тур "Крымская кругосветка на Новый год" (6 дней / 5 ночей)
Цена от: 0 грн за тур (с человека за тур)

Групповой сборный тур на Новый 2017 год (присоединение от 1 туриста). В программе посещение множества памятников архитектуры, истории и культуры Южного берега Крыма, Севастополя и Бахчисарая, а так же встреча Нового года в одном из крымских отелей.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
Тур "Ганд тур - Крымская кругосветка на Рождество" (8 дней / 7 ночей)
Цена от: 0 грн за тур (с человека за тур)

Групповой сборный тур на Рождество 2017 г. (присоединение от 1 туриста). В программе посещение множества памятников архитектуры, истории и культуры всего Крыма - от Керчи до Севастополя

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
"Гранд тур - Крымская кругосветка" (8 дней / 7 ночей)
Цена от: 7080 грн за тур (с человека)

Сборный экскурсионный тур (присоединение от 1 человека). Уникальная возможность увидеть весь Крым от Керчи до Севастополя за 8 незабываемых дней. В программе тура: посещение множества экскурсионных объектов, памятников истории и культуры, нескольких заповедников и дворцо-во парковых комплексов. Фиксированные графики заездов. Для организованных групп возможно проведение программы в любой день.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
Тур "Крымская кругосветка-2" (6 дней / 5 ночей)
Цена от: 0 грн за тур (с человека)

Регулярный сборный тур по Крыму. Проводится еженедельно по воскресеньям с марта по октябрь (для организованных групп возможен заезд с любой даты). Уникальная возможность посмотреть весь Крым за 6 дней. Присоединение к туру от 1 туриста.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
Тур "Крымская кругосветка" (5 дней / 4 ночи)
Цена от: 5880 грн за тур (с человека)

Регулярный сборный экскурсионный тур (присоединение от 1 туриста). Заезды еженедельно по понедельникам с марта по октябрь (для организованных групп возможен заезд с любой даты). В программе посещение множества памятников архитектуры, истории и культуры Крыма, расположенных в Западном, Восточном Крыму и Южном берегу Крыма.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы