Active tour across the Crimea

Activ rest in Crimea - this is the best tour programs specially created for you by leading Crimean tour operators.

Tours presented on the site, a variety of different and unique programs on water, land and air. Hiking in Crimea - is not just a tourist attraction, is a style of life of the Crimea - an active, exciting, awesome!

Active Auto-walking tours

Active Auto-walking tours

Active Auto-walking tours

Active Auto-walking tours

Auto-walking tours "Mountain-Sea"

"Mountain-Sea" - a prefabricated auto-pedestrian nekategoriynye trips to Crimea with elements of active Tourism. The program includes hiking trip radial routes lasting from 3 to 6 hours, of up to 15 km. To participate in the tour does not require special training of sports and tourism, as well as the use of special equipment.

Tours are held weekly from June to September and have clear graphics races on Saturdays. Groups are formed on the reilway station in Simferopol and diverge at 15 days in several areas of the peninsula:

On May Day celebrations in late September, tours are conducted, "Mountain-Sea in May" and "Mountain-Sea in September".

For fans of extreme rest been prepared route "Mountain-Sea-Extreme"

Guaranteed races can be attached to any group of people - from 1 tourist!

Tours "Mountain-Sea" include week trip to the Crimean Mountains , where the group is provided at the residence of civilized camp sites (2-3-4 occupancy), meals, services of an experienced guide , cook, transfers, tour service. Attention: Tourists not sleep in a cold tent in the rain, not have to cook at the stake, not knock his legs in the many kilometers of passages under the backpack

Tours "Mountain-Sea" - civilized hiking, comfortable mountain vacation . After a week of the campaign on the Crimean mountains, tourists rest in 7 days on the Black Sea coast at pension "Marianida" (can be placed in any other of our pension prelozheny). It is this combination tour where the group spent a week in the mountains, and one week rest at sea, is the most acceptable to clients and the most promising in the further development of active tourism in Crimea.

The 2003 Tour "MOUNTAIN-SEA" was officially registered as a trademark. Walking tour of the Crimea "Mountain-Sea" is an award winning resorts and tourism of the Ministry of the Crimea.

 

Active-adventure tour "Not boring holiday"

Tour for outdoor enthusiasts, who appreciate the comfort campaigns. Each day you will make radial active trip planned or hiking in the most interesting parts of the wildlife of the Crimea, and the evening will be back in the cozy rooms at the hotel on the beach.

Tours are held weekly from June to the end of September. On May Day celebrations organized by the same two groups.

Guaranteed races can be attached to any group of people - from 1 tourist!

 

Active-adventure tour Not boring holiday

Active-combined tour "Three elements"

"Three Elements" - which is unparalleled active years combined tour to the Crimea 7 or 14 days, combining recreation on land, water and sky:

  • Land: mountain biking, rock climbing, trekking
  • Water: sea kayaking, snorkeling.
  • Air: paragliding (paragliding).

Guaranteed races every Friday from early June to late September. Accession to the emerging group - from 1 tourist!

 

Active-combined tour Three elements

New Year in the Crimean mountains

For anyone who loves the Crimea and its wonderful nature and are designed Christmas programs of active tours:

 

Winter Crimea

Learn the Crimea, love Crimea!

Active Tour "Mountain-Sea-Extreme"
The price from: 4550 grn per travel (per person per tour)

During the tour Mountain-Sea-Extreme equipped you visit Marble cave, as well as unprepared cave Emine-Bair-Koba and Kizil-Koba, pass ascentdescent on rocky route Via Ferrata. Will open its secrets medieval fortress Funa and horse ride will plunge into the world of rock tales. Add adrenaline quad biking along the southern slopes of the array Chatyrdag rope park and visit Maha Karratera. And completing the tour day of relaxation at the Black Sea coast.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
Active Tour "Mountain-Sea" (southern route)
The price from: 2850 grn per travel (per person per tour)

At the time of the southern route of the tour you will visit the Grand Canyon of Crimea, will swim in Bath youth, walk through the streets of the cave city Chufut-kale. From there you go up to the gate Baydarskaya, with a magnificent view of the southern coast of the Crimea. You will discover the secrets of the underground caves in Crimea Chaterdag and Dolgorukovskaya plateau. The second week you will spend relaxing on the golden beaches of the Eastern Crimea.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
Active tour "Mountain-Sea" (south-eastern route)
The price from: 2900 grn per travel (per person per tour)

During participation in the south-eastern tour, you will visit unique Ayan tract, visit the most beautiful (Marble) and longest (Kizil-Koba) caves of Crimea, burn some energy in the power points. You will visit the mysterious Valley of the ghosts and the most beautiful peaks of the Crimean Mountains - South Demerdzhi. The second week of vacation you spend on the golden beaches of the Eastern Crimea.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
Active tour "Mountain-Sea" (estern route)
The price from: 2650 grn per travel (per person per tour)

During participation in eastern route Mountain-Sea, you will visit a unique Ayan gorge at Chaterdag, visit the most beautiful (Marble) and longest (Kizil-Koba) caves of Crimea, an energy charge for Place of Power at Dolgorukov plateau. You will see the famous White rock touch to the giant oak Suvorovsky, conquered most extensive karst plateau of Crimea (Karabi) and go down to the cave where lived prehistoric people (Aji-Koba). After that you will have whole week to sunbathe and swim at the beautiful sandy beaches of the Eastern Crimea.

REST ORDER   Price   Response
Active tour "Mountain-Sea" (western route)
The price from: 2900 grn per travel (per person per tour)

During participation in the Western route, you will plunge into the mysterious past of the Khan\'s Palace in Bakhchisaray, walk through the old streets of the old Chufut Kale, look whopper Kachi-Kalion and swim in the warm lake foothills of Crimea. You will open its secrets Baydarskaya valley, and you can enjoy the beauty of the southern coast of Crimea from the height of bird flight.

REST ORDER   Price   Response

Активные туры по Крыму

Активный отдых в Крыму - это лучшие программы туров, специально созданных для Вас ведущими крымскими туроператорами.

Туры, представленные на сайте, отличаются многообразием и уникальностью программ на воде, на суше и воздухе. Походы по Крыму - это не просто туристический продукт, это стиль крымской жизни - активный, увлекательный, удивительный!

Активные авто-пешеходные туры

Активные авто-пешеходные туры

Активные авто-пешеходные туры

Активные авто-пешеходные туры

Автобусно-пешеходные туры "Горы-Море"

"Горы-Море" - это сборные авто-пешеходные некатегорийные походы по Крыму с элементами активного туризма. В программу путешествия включены пешеходные радиальные маршруты продолжительностью от 3 до 6 часов, протяженностью до 15 км. Для участия в туре не требуется специальной спортивной и туристской подготовки, а также использования специального снаряжения.

Туры проводятся еженедельно, начиная с июня по сентябрь и имеют четкие графики заездов: каждую субботу. Группы формируются на ж/д вокзале Симферополя и расходятся на 15 дней по нескольким направлениям полуострова:

На майские праздники и в конце сентября проводятся туры "Горы-Море в мае" и "Горы-Море в сентябре".

Для любителей экстремального отдыха подготовлен маршрут "Горы-Море-Экстрим"

Гарантированные заезды. Присоединение к формирующейся группе - от 1 туриста!

Туры "Горы-Море" включают в себя недельный поход в Крымских горах, где группа обеспечивается проживанием на цивилизованных турбазах (2-3-4-х местное размещение), трехразовым питанием, услугами опытного проводника, повара, трансферами, экскурсионным обслуживанием. Внимание: туристы не ночуют в холодных палатках под дождем, не вынуждены готовить пищу на костре, не сбивают ноги в многокилометровых переходах под рюкзаком.

Туры "Горы-Море" - цивилизованный пешеходный поход, комфортный горный отдых. После недели похода по Крымским горам, туристы отдыхают 7 дней на побережье Черного моря в пансионате "Марианида" (возможно размещение в любом другом пансионате из наших преложений).  Именно такая комбинация тура, когда группа неделю находится в горах, а неделю отдыхает на море, является  наиболее приемлемой для клиентов и наиболее перспективной в дальнейшем развитии активного туризма в Крыму.

В 2003 году тур "ГОРЫ-МОРЕ" был официально зарегистрирован как торговая марка. Пешеходный тур по Крыму "Горы-Море" отмечен наградами Министерства курортов и туризма Крыма.

 

Активно-приключенческий тур "Нескучный отдых"

Тур для любителей активного отдыха, которые ценят комфорт в походах. Каждый день вы будете совершать радиальные активные велопутешествия или пешие походы в самые интересные уголки дикой природы Крыма, а вечером будете возвращаться в уютные номера в гостинице на берегу моря.

Туры проводятся еженедельно начиная с июня и до конца сентября. На майские праздники так же организовано две группы.

Гарантированные заезды. Присоединение к формирующейся группе - от 1 туриста!

 

Активно-приключенческий тур

Активно-комбинированный тур "Три стихии"

"Три стихии" - не имеющий аналогов летний активный комбинированный тур по Крыму продолжительностью 7 или 14 дней, сочетающий в себе активный отдых на суше, воде и в небе:

  • Суша: горный велосипед, скалолазание, треккинг
  • Вода: морской каякинг, сноркелинг.
  • Воздух: парапланеризм (параглайдинг).

Гарантированные заезды каждую пятницу с начала июня до конца сентября. Присоединение к формирующейся группе - от 1 туриста!

 

Новый год в крымских горах

Для всех, кто любит Крым и его удивительную природу разработаны новогодние и рождественские программы активных туров:

 

Зимний Крым

Познавайте Крым, наслаждайтесь Крымом!

Активный тур "Горы-Море-Экстрим"
Цена от: 4550 грн за тур (с человека за тур)

Во время тура Горы-Море-Экстрим вы посетите оборудованную пещеру Мраморная, а так же необорудованные пещеры Эмине-Баир-Коба и Кизил-Коба, пройдете подъем-спуск по скальному маршруту Via Ferrata. Свои тайны откроет средневековая крепость Фуна, а конная прогулка позволит окунуться в мир каменной сказки. Добавит адреналина катание на квадроциклах по южным склонам массива Чатырдаг и посещение верёвочного парка Маха Карратера. А завершает тур день релакса на побережье Черного моря.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
Активный тур "Горы-Море" (южный маршрут)
Цена от: 2850 грн за тур (с человека за тур)

Во время южного маршрута тура вы посетите Большой каньон Крыма, покупаетесь в Ванне молодости, прогуляетесь по улицам пещерного города Чуфут-кале. На автобусе вы подниметесь к Байдарским воротам, откуда открывается великолепный вид на Южный берег Крыма. Вам откроются тайны подземного Крыма в пещерах Чатырдага и Долгоруковской яйлы. Вторую неделю отдыха вы проведете на золотых пляжах Восточного Крыма.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
Активный тур "Горы-Море" (юго-восточный маршрут)
Цена от: 2900 грн за тур (с человека за тур)

Во время участия в юго-восточном туре вы побываете в уникальном Аянском урочище, посетите самую красивую (Мраморная) и самую длинную (Кизил-Коба) пещеры Крыма, зарядитесь энергией на Местах силы. Вы посетите загадочную Долину приведений и красивейшую вершину Крымских гор - Южную Демерджи. Вторую неделю отдыха вы проведете на золотых пляжах Восточного Крыма.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
Активный тур "Горы-Море" (восточный маршрут)
Цена от: 2650 грн за тур (с человека за тур)

Во время участия в восточном маршруте тура Горы-Море вы побываете в уникальном Аянском урочище у Чатырдага, посетите самую красивую (Мраморная) и самую длинную (Кизил-коба) пещеры Крыма, зарядитесь энергий на Местах Силы на Долгоруковском плато. Увидите знаменитую Белую скалу, прикоснетесь к великану Суворовскому дубу, покорите самое обширное карстовое плато Крыма (Караби) и спуститесь в пещеру, где обитали первобытные люди (Аджи-Коба). После этого у вас будет целая неделя, чтобы загорать и купаться на прекрасных песчаных пляжах Восточного Крыма.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы
Активный тур "Горы-Море" (западный маршрут)
Цена от: 2900 грн за тур (с человека за тур)

Во время участия в западном маршруте тура вы окунетесь в загадочное прошлое Ханского дворца в Бахчисарае, прогуляетесь по старым улочкам древнего Чуфут-Кале, осмотрите громадину Качи-Кальона и искупаетесь в теплых озёрах предгорного Крыма. Для вас откроет свои тайны Байдарская долина, и вы сможете насладиться красотой южного берега Крыма с высоты птичьего полета.

ЗАКАЗ ОТДЫХА   Цены   Отзывы