Rest in the Crimea

Crimean travel > Big Yalta

Spa hotel "Dnepr"
Big Yalta, Gaspra, Miskhor

To look on the map

Reviews about spa hotel Dnepr (Miskhor)  Photos of spa hotel Dnepr (Miskhor)  Accommodation rates in resort hotel Dnepr (Miskhor)

Location

In the resort village Livadia (10 km from Yalta) right on the beach is one of the best resorts of the Southern coast of Crimea - spa hotel "Dnepr".

Health Resort is situated on the western spur of Cape Ai-Todor in the former estate of Prince George Mikhailovich Romanov "Charax" - unique monument of landscape architecture. In the park, which covers 22 hectares, are more than 270 species of exotic plants collected from all over the world, and the main attraction of the park is the juniper grove and unique furniture, consisting of 12 columns with a fountain in the middle.

Health resort "Dnepr" is one of the few year-round resorts with the strongest medical facilities in the area of ​​cardio-pulmonology, gastroenterology, urology.

Accommodation

Guests of spa hotel are accommodated in comfortable rooms of various categories.

Housing № 2 (3 floors)

Total capacity - 24 rooms (42 beds). Housing of ancient construction (high ceilings) is buried in the dense greenery of the park, down to the sea by lift.

  • Single rooms

  • Double rooms

  • 2-rooms Suites

  • 3-rooms Suites

Housing № 5 (5 floors)

Total capacity - 122 rooms (245 beds). Housing of modern buildings, with rooms for any taste, down to the sea by lift. The balconies offer beautiful views on sea or mountains. Rooms on the 5th floor of new layout and all with sea views.

  • Twin rooms (north, south)

  • 2-rooms Suites

  • Junior Suite (5th floor)

  • 2-rooms Suites (5th floor)

  • 3-rooms Suites (5th floor)

Housing № 9 (3 floors, located on seafront)

Total capacity - 45 rooms (92 beds) - View on sea. Housing is located on the seafront (20 meters from the sea) and is open from May to October.

  • Double rooms

  • 2-rooms Suites

Water

Cold and hot water round the clock

Meals

Holidaymakers and visitors of spa hotel "Dnepr" eat in air-conditioned dining rooms, room service waiters. Full board: 3 times a day (diet meals) on the customized menu, high tea and fermented milk drink for the night.

In the dining room is prepared separately, vegetarian and health food. The diet is varied and includes fresh vegetables and fruits.

For an additional fee may meals in the restaurant "Romanov kitchen".

Beach

Own pebble beach is well equipped with sunshades, changing rooms, showers, sun loungers. The length of the beach strip around 500 meters (5 beach cards).

Distance from dormitories № 2 and № 5 to the sea 200-300 meters. Down to the sea on the elevator. Housing № 9 is located directly on the beach.

On the beach of health resort "Dnepr" to the guests beach equipment rental, jet skis, catamarans, boats and motor boats, as well as water activities.

Infrastructure

In spa hotel "Dnepr" are all conditions for recreation, rehabilitation and treatment. First of all it is park "Charax" - monument of landscape architecture in which you can relax and enjoy an unforgettable air cocktail.

On the territory of health resorts for holidaymakers:

  • Indoor swimming pool with heated sea water, setting "Niagara" and whirlpool;
  • Bathing branch with modern SPA technologies;
  • Saunas (traditional Finnish, infrared and cryosauna);
  • Indoor Sports Complex (three rooms) with gym and table tennis;
  • Two tennis courts, volleyball and badminton courts;
  • Playground and children room for younger guests of resort hotel;
  • Mineral water pump room (Morshinskaya and Zbruchanskaya) and phyto-bar;
  • Laundry;
  • Parking.

Also on the territory "Dnepr" is restaurant, cafe and bar, shop, hairdressing salon, beauty parlor, historical and archaeological museum, library (books fund 25 thousand books), tour desk, currency exchange, ATM, bus, rail and avia booking office.

The dormitory № 2, 5 and 9 equipped with wireless Internet - Wi-Fi.

Treatment

Spa hotel "Dnepr" - specialized health center for the rehabilitation of patients with cardiovascular diseases, chronic lung diseases and upper respiratory tract, as well as diseases of the nervous system, gastrointestinal tract, urogenital system.

Health Hotel has one of the best therapeutic and diagnostic databases of health centers of the Southern coast of the Crimea, the most advanced technologies in the field of rehabilitation, physiotherapy and health resort, to establish an accurate diagnosis and effective treatment.

Medical base of health resort "Dnepr":

  • Seawater swimming pool, geysers and cascade shower;
  • Finnish, infrared and cryosaunas;
  • Mud (in spa hotel widely used treatment Saki mud);
  • Physiotherapy rooms:
  • Bathing branch:
  • Doctors' offices:
  • Medical and sports complex with gym
  • Electrophysiological methods:
  • Speleotherapy (salt room)
  • Diagnostic methods:
  • Ultrasonic diagnosis

The list of procedures included in the price (prescribed by a doctor)

List of procedures provided for an extra fee

Workshops and Conferences

Spa offers services for conferences, seminars and business meetings.

For conferences health resort offers:

  • Concert hall for 420 seats with modern stage and sound equipment;
  • Small conference room (in the library) with the necessary equipment;
  • Two ballrooms.

Documents

For accommodations in spa hotel you should have: passport, voucher (or exchange form tour operator), spa card; for children birth certificate.

On the rest accepts children from 4 years of age.

In the off-season (for compulsory appointment) can accommodate children up to 4 years (without seat). Payment is 110 UAH/day (in 2013). On request surcharge for treatment and nutrition.

Directions

From Simferopol on bus, shuttle or trolley to bus station of Yalta ((2-2.5 hours), then bus number 27 or taxi to the bus stop "Spa hotel "Dnepr".

Address

Crimea, Big Yalta, Gaspra-2, Alupka Highway 13.

Check-in time

Check in from 8:00 am, check-out until 8:00 am

Prices for rest and treatment in spa hotel "Dnepr" in 2015-2016

RUR per person per night

Housing № 5

Period Twin
(south)
Twin
(north)
2-rooms Suite Junior Suite
(5th floor)
01.11.15-31.12.15 1650 1850 2400 2800
01.01.16-15.01.16 2150 2400 3100 3550
16.01.16-31.03.16 1450 1600 2200 2200
01.04.16-30.04.16 1650 1800 2450 2450
01.05.16-31.05.16 1900 2150 2800 3250
01.06.16-30.06.16 2250 2550 3250 3750
01.07.16-15.09.16 2900 3220 4300 4900
16.09.16-15.10.16 2250 2550 3250 3750
 

Discounts on extra bed

  • Children from 4 to 16 years - 30%.
  • Children from 16 years, including adults - 20%.

In the off-season and low season can be received child younger than 4 years (with obligatory coordination).

Price includes

  • Accommodation in the room specified category.
  • Meals (full board).
  • Treatment according to the profile of spa hotel.
  • Use the beach and indoor swimming pool with sea water (during his tenure).
  • Gift - mandatory travel insurance for rest period (health and accident).

Private transfer to the resort hotel "Dnepr"

RUR for entire car in one direction
Type of transport / Route Railway station of Simferopol Airport of Simferopol
Car (up to 4 people) 1900 2200
Minivan / Minibus (up to 8 people) 3100 3600

Extra charge for car with guaranteed air conditioning - 20%.

Discount 100 RUR on return transfer when you order and pay for the simultaneous transfer both ways.

Health resort Dnepr (Gaspra) is located in unique parkThe main entrance to the territory of health resort DneprThe administrative building of spa hotelThe administrative building of spa hotelBuilding 2 of health resort Dnepr in MiskhorHousing 2 - 2-storey building of the old building (high ceilings)Reception in the housing 2Health resort Dnepr. Single room in the housing 2Single roomWash basin in single roomShower in single roomDouble room in the housing 2Double room in the housing 2Bathroom in DBL room in the housing 2The bedroom in the 2-room suites in the building 2Bedroom in the 2-room suites in the building 2Living room in 2-room suiteLiving room in 2-room suiteBathroom in 2-room suite in the building 2Housing 2. 3-room suiteHousing 2. 3-room suite. Living roomHousing 2. 3-room suite. Living roomHousing 2. 3-room suite. BedroomHousing 2. 3-room suiteBathroom in 3-room suiteHousing 5 of health resort Dnepr (Gaspra)Housing 5 health resort Dnepr located in the shade of relic parkIn the housing 5 rooms (except 1st floor) with balconyHousing 5 of health resort Dnepr (Gaspra)In the lobby of housing 5Hall in the housing 5Double room in the housing 5 (north)Bathroom in DBL room in the housing 5 (north)Double room in the housing 5 (south)Double room in the housing 5 (south)View from the balcony DBL rooms in the housing 5 south side 2-4th FloorsDouble rooms in the building 5 on the 1st floor are largerand without balconies (in these rooms can accommodate an extra bed)DBL in the housing 5 (south) 1st floorLiving room in 2-room suiteLiving room in 2-room suiteThe bedroom in the 2-room suites in the building 5The bedroom in the 2-room suites in the building 5Bathroom in 2-room suite in the building 5Corridor on 5th floor (attic floor) of the housing 5Junior Suite in the housing 5 (5th floor)Junior Suite in the housing 5 (5th floor)Bathroom in Junior Suite in building 5Bathroom in Junior Suite in building 5Housing 5. 2-room suite on the 5th floorHousing 5. Living room in 2-room suite on the 5th floorHousing 5. Bedroom in 2-room suite on the 5th floorBathroom in 2-room suite in the building 5Mini safe in suiteHousing 5. 3-room suite on the 5th floorHousing 5. Bedroom in 3-room suiteHousing 5. Living room in 3-bedroom suite on the 5th floorWC in 3-room suiteBathroom in 3-room suites in the housing 5Mini sauna in 3-room suiteSpa hotel Dnepr. Housing 9Building 9 of resort hotel Dnepr is located on to seacoastDouble in the building 9Double room in the housing 9 (sea shore)Bathroom in DBL room in the housing 9Living room in 2-room suite in the building 9Housing 9. Living room in 2-room suiteThe bedroom in the 2-room suites in the building 9Housing 9. 3-room suiteHousing 9. 3-room suiteHousing 9. 3-room suiteHousing 9. 3-room suiteDining room of resort hotel DneprDining hallAir-conditioned dining hallOn the territory is located manor KharaksIn the park of resort hotel DneprThis Attraction Haraks parks - antique garden furniture consisting of 12 marble columns with a fountain in the middleArborSea view from viewing platform at the park of health resortIn the park of health resort DneprPark Haraks - a monument of landscape artIn the park of resort hotel DneprFountain in the park of health resort DniproThe beach of spa hotelThe walk down to the beach is carried out an elevator...... or specially made ​​serpentine pathIn spa hotel Dnepr private beach (5 beach cards) with sunshadesBeaches of spa hotel are small and medium pebbleOn the beach of spa hotelOn the beach of spa hotel DneprService provided swimming facilities and various water attractionsIndoor swimming pool with heated sea waterPool of spa hotel DneprPool of spa hotel DneprSaunaSalt room (Speleotherapy)Bathing branchBathing branchGymSports complexBuvet with mineral waterThe library fund of spa hotel Dnepr has 25 thousand booksClasses in the childrens roomGymnastics on volleyball groundTennis courtsElectric CarView on the health resort from the seaBusiness card of Crimea - Swallow Nest is located in the immediate vicinity of health resort

To send a response

Name:
E-mail:
Text message:
Spam protection:
9 + 1 =

Отдых в Крыму

Крымское путешествие > Большая Ялта

Санаторий "Днепр"
Большая Ялта, Гаспра, Мисхор

Посмотреть на карте

Отзывы  Фотографии  Стоимость размещения

Расположение

В курортном поселке Гаспра (в 10 км от Ялты) на самом берегу моря расположена одна из лучших здравниц Южного берега Крыма - санаторий "Днепр".

Санаторий раскинулся на западных отрогах мыса Ай-Тодор в бывшем имении князя Георгия Михайловича Романова "Харакс" - уникальном памятнике садово-паркового искусства. На территориии парка, который занимает 22 га, произрастает более 270 видов экзотических растений, собранных со всех континентов, а главной достопримечательностью парка является можжевеловая роща и уникальная беседка, состоящая из 12 колон с фонтаном посредине.

Санаторий "Днепр" является одним из немногих круглогодично действующих санаториев с сильнейшей лечебной базой в области кардио-пульмонологии, гастроэнтерологии, урологии.

Размещение

Гости санатория размещаются в комфортабельных номерах различных категорий.

Корпус №2 (3 этажа)

Общая вместимость - 24 номера (42 места). Корпус старинной постройки (высокие потолки) утопает в густой зелени парка, спуск к морю лифтом.

  • 1-но местный номер

  • 2-х местный 1-но комнатный номер

  • 2-х местный 2-х комнатный номер люкс

  • 3-х местный 3-х комнатный номер люкс

Корпус №5 (5 этажей)

Общая вместимость - 122 номера (245 места). Корпус современной постройки, с уютными номерами на любой вкус, спуск к морю лифтом. С балконов открывается прекрасный вид на море или горы. Номера на 5-м этаже новой планировки и все с видом на море.

  • 2-х местный 1-но комнатный номер (север, юг)

  • 2-х местный 2-х комнатный номер люкс

  • 2-х местный 1-но комнатный номер полулюкс (5-й этаж)

  • 2-х местный 2-х комнатный номер люкс (5-й этаж)

  • 2-х местный 3-х комнатный номер люкс (5-й этаж)

Корпус №9 (3 этажа, расположен прям на берегу моря)

Общая вместимость - 45 номеров (92 места) с видом на море. Корпус расположен на набережной (в 20 метрах от моря) и функционирует с мая по октябрь.

  • 2-х местный 1-но комнатный номер

  • 2-х местный 2-х комнатный номер люкс

Водоснабжение

Холодная и горячая вода круглосуточно

Питание

Отдыхающие и гости санатория "Днепр" питаются в кондиционированных залах столовой, обслуживание официантами. Полный пансион: 3-х разовое диетическое питание по заказному меню, полдник и кисломолочный напиток на ночь.

В столовой готовится раздельное, вегетарианское и лечебное питание. Рацион питания разнообразный и включает всегда свежие овощи и фрукты.

За дополнительную плату возможно питание в ресторане "Романовская кухня".

Пляж

Собственный мелкогалечный хорошо оборудованный пляж с теневыми навесами, кабинками для переодевания, душевыми, лежаками. Протяженность пляжной полосы порядка 500 метров (5 пляжных карт).

Расстояние от спальных корпусов №2 и №5 до моря порядка 200-300 метров. Спуск к морю лифтом. Корпус №9 расположен непосредственно на пляже.

На пляже санатория "Днепр" к услугам отдыхающих прокат пляжного инвентаря, водных мотоциклов, катамаранов, лодок и катеров, а так же водные развлечения.

Инфраструктура

В санатории "Днепр" созданы все условия для полноценного отдыха, оздоровления и лечения. Во-первых это парк "Харакс" - памятник садово-паркового искусства, в котором вы сможете отдохнуть и насладится незабываемым воздушным коктейлем.

На территории санатория к услугам отдыхающих:

  • Крытый плавательный бассейн с подогреваемой морской водой, оснащенный установкой "Ниагара" и водным массажем;
  • Ванное отделение с современными SPA технологиями;
  • Сауны (традиционная финская, инфракрасная и криосауна);
  • Крытый спортивный комплекс (три зала) с тренажерным залом и настольным теннисом;
  • Два теннисных корта, волейбольная и бадминтонная площадки;
  • Детская площадка и детская комната для маленьких гостей санатория;
  • Бювет минеральных вод (Моршинская и Збручанская) и фито-бар;
  • Прачечная;
  • Автостоянка.

Так же на территории санатория "Днепр" работает ресторан, кафе и бары, магазин, парикмахерская, косметологический кабинет, историко-археологический музей и библиотека (книжный фонд 25 тыс. книг), экскурсионное бюро, обмен валют, банкомат, а так же автобусные, железнодорожные и авиакассы.

В спальных корпусах № 2, 5 и 9 работает беспроводной интернет - Wi-Fi.

Лечение 

Санаторий "Днепр" - специализированная здравница для реабилитации больных с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями, хроническими заболеваниями легких и верхних дыхательных путей, а также заболеваниями нервной системы, желудочно-кишечного тракта, мочеполовой системы.

Санаторий располагает одной из лучших лечебно-диагностических баз среди здравниц Южного берега Крыма, применяются самые передовые технологии в области реабилитации, физиотерапии и курортологии, для установления точного диагноза и проведения эффективного лечения.

Лечебная база санатория "Днепр":

  • Бассейн с морской водой, гейзерами и каскадным душем;
  • Финская, инфракрасная и криосауны;
  • Грязелечение (в санатории широко используется лечение сакскими грязями);
  • Физиотерапевтические кабинеты:
  • Ванное отделение:
  • Кабинеты врачей:
  • Медико-спортивный комплекс с тренажерным залом
  • Электрофизиологические методы:
  • Спелеотерапия (соляная комната)
  • Диагностические методы исследования:
  • Ультразвуковая диагностика

Перечень процедур, входящих в стоимость путевки (по назначению врача)

Список процедур, предоставляемых за дополнительную плату

Семинары и конференции

Санаторий предлагает услуги по проведению конференций, семинаров, деловых встреч.

Для проведения конференций санаторий предлагает:

  • Кино-концертный зал на 420 мест с современным сценическим и звуковым оборудованием;
  • Малый конференц-зал (в библиотеке) с необходимым оборудованием;
  • Два танцевальных зала.

Документы

Для поселения в санаторий при себе необходимо иметь: паспорт, путевку (или обменный бланк туроператора), санаторно-курортную карту (берется по месту жительства у терапевта); для детей свидетельство о рождении, справку об эпидокружении и о прививках (берутся по месту жительства у педиатра).

На отдых принимаются дети с 4-х летнего возраста. 

В межсезонье (по обязательному предварительному согласованию) возможно размещение детей до 4 лет (без предоставления отдельного места).

Проезд

От г. Симферополь автобусом, маршрутным такси или троллейбусом до автовокзала г. Ялта (2-2,5 часа), далее автобусом №27 или маршрутным такси до остановки "Санаторий "Днепр".

Адрес

Крым, Большая Ялта, пос. Гаспра-2, Алупкинское шоссе 13.

Расчетный час

Заезд с 8:00, выезд до 8:00

Новый 2016 год в санатории "Днепр"

Программа мероприятий и стоимость банкета находятся в стадии формирования и будут опубликованы в ближайшее время.

Цены на отдых и лечение в санатории "Днепр" в 2015-2016 году

РУБ с человека в сутки

Корпус № 5

Период 1-но комн.
2-х местн.
(север)
1-но комн.
2-х местн.
(юг)
2-х комн.
2-х местн.
люкс
1-но комн.
2-х местн.
полулюкс (эт. 5)
01.11.15-31.12.15 1650 1850 2400 2800
01.01.16-15.01.16 2150 2400 3100 3550
16.01.16-31.03.16 1450 1600 2200 2200
01.04.16-30.04.16 1650 1800 2450 2450
01.05.16-31.05.16 1900 2150 2800 3250
01.06.16-30.06.16 2250 2550 3250 3750
01.07.16-15.09.16 2900 3220 4300 4900
16.09.16-15.10.16 2250 2550 3250 3750
 

Скидки на дополнительном месте

  • Детям с 4 лет, в том числе и взрослым - 20%.

В межсезонье и низкий сезон возможен прием детей младше 4 лет (при обязательном согласовании).

Цена путевки включает

  • Проживание в номере указанной категории.
  • Питание (полный пансион).
  • Лечение по показаниям и профилю санатория.
  • Пользование пляжем и крытым бассейном с морской водой (в период его работы).
  • Подарок - обязательное страхование туристов на период отдыха (медицинское и от несчастного случая).

Индивидуальный трансфер в санаторий "Днепр"

РУБ за весь автомобиль в одну сторону
Тип транспорта / маршрут Ж/д вокзал г. Симферополь Аэропорт г. Симферополь
Легковой автомобиль (до 4 чел.) 1900 2200
Минивэн / микроавтобус (до 8 чел.) 3100 3600

Доплата за автомобиль с гарантированным кондиционером - 20%.

Скидка 100 руб. на обратный трансфер при заказе и одновременной оплате трансфера в оба конца.

Санаторий Днепр (Гаспра) расположен в уникальном Харакском паркеГлавный вход на территорию санатория ДнепрАдминистративный корпус санаторияАдминистративный корпус санаторияКорпус 2 санатория Днепр в МисхореКорпус 2 - 2-х этажное здание старинной постройки (высокие потолки)Холл в корпусе 2Санаторий Днепр. 1-но местный номер в корпусе 21-но местный номерСанузел в 1-но местном номереСанузел в 1-но местном номере2-х местный номер в корпусе 22-х местный номер в корпусе 2Санузел в 2-х местном номере в корпусе 2Спальня в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 2Спальня в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 2Гостиная в 2-х комнатном номере люксГостиная в 2-х комнатном номере люксСанузел в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 2Корпус 2. 3-х комнатный номер люксКорпус 2. 3-х комнатный номер люкс. ГостинаяКорпус 2. 3-х комнатный номер люкс. ГостинаяКорпус 2. 3-х комнатный номер люкс. СпальняКорпус 2. 3-х комнатный номер люксСанузел в 3-х комнатном номере люксКорпус 5 санатория Днепр (Гаспра)Корпус 5 санатория Днепр расположен в тени реликтового паркаВ корпусе 5 номера (кроме 1-го этажа) с балконамиКорпус 5 санатория Днепр (Гаспра)В холле корпуса 5В холле корпуса 52-х местный номер в корпусе 5 (север)Санузел в 2-х местном номере в корпусе 5 (север)2-х местный номер в корпусе 5 (юг)2-х местный номер в корпусе 5 (юг)Вид с балкона 2-х местного номера в корпусе 5 южная сторона 2-4-й этажи2-х местные номера в корпусе 5 на 1-м этаже больше по площади и без балконов (в этих номерах можно установить дополнительное место)2-х местный номер в корпусе 5 (юг) 1-й этажГостиная в 2-х комнатном номере люксГостиная в 2-х комнатном номере люксСпальня в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 5Спальня в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 5Санузел в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 5Коридор на 5-м этаже (мансардный этаж) корпуса 5Полулюкс в корпусе 5 (5-й этаж)Полулюкс в корпусе 5 (5-й этаж)Санузел в номере полулюкс в корпусе 5Санузел в номере полулюкс в корпусе 5Корпус 5. 2-х комнатный номер люкс на 5-м этажеКорпус 5. Гостиная в 2-х комнатном номере люкс на 5-м этажеКорпус 5. Спальня в 2-х комнатном номере люкс на 5-м этажеСанузел в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 5Мини-сейф в номере люксКорпус 5. 3-х комнатный люкс на 5-м этажеКорпус 5. Спальня в 3-х комнатном номере люксКорпус 5. Гостиная в 3-х комнатном номере люкс на 5-м этажеСанузел в 3-х комнатном номере люксДуш в 3-х комнатном номере категории люкс в корпусе 5Мини-сауна в 3-х комнатном номере люксСанаторий Днепр. Корпус 9Корпус 9 санатория Днепр расположен на самом берегу моря2-х местный номер в корпусе 92-х местный номер в корпусе 9 (берег моря)Санузел в 2-х местном номере в корпусе 9Гостиная в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 9Гостиная в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 9Спальня в 2-х комнатном номере люкс в корпусе 9Корпус 9. 3-х комнатный номер люксКорпус 9. 3-х комнатный номер люксКорпус 9. 3-х комнатный номер люксКорпус 9. 3-х комнатный номер люксЗдание столовой санатория ДнепрХолл столовойКондиционированный зал столовойНа территории санатория расположено имение ХараксВ парке санатория ДнепрДостопримечательность Харакского парка — античная беседка состоящая из 12 мраморных колонн с фонтаном посерединеБеседкаВид на море со смотровой площадки в парке санаторияВ парке санатория ДнепрХаракский парк — памятник садово-паркового искусстваВ парке санатория ДнепрФонтан в парке санатория ДнепрПляж санаторияСпуск на пляж осуществляется лифтом......или по специально выполненной серпантиновой дорожкеУ санатория Днепр собственный пляж (5 пляжных карт) с теневыми навесамиПляжи санатория мелко и среднегалечныеНа пляже санаторияНа пляже санатория ДнепрК услугам отдыхающих предоставляются плавательные средства и различные водные аттракционыКрытый плавательный бассейн с подогреваемой морской водойБассейн санатория ДнепрБассейн санатория ДнепрСаунаСоляная комната (спелеотерапия)Ванное отделениеВанное отделениеТренажерный залСпортивный комплексБювет с минеральной водойБиблиотечный фонд санатория Днепр насчитывает 25 тыс. книгЗанятия в детской комнатеГимнастика на волейбольной площадкеТеннисные кортыЭлектромобильВид на санаторий с моряВизитная карточка Крыма - Ласточкино гнездо расположено в непосредственной близости от санатория

Оставить отзыв

Ваше имя:
E-mail:
Текст сообщения:
Защита от спама:
5 + 7 =
  

Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное