About travel agency "Crimean travel"

Welcome to Crimea!

Crimea - a unique, fantastic and wonderful piece of nature, with the richest cultural and historical heritage and a salubrious climate. The combination of tender sea, bright Crimean sun, beautiful beaches and clean air creates a favorable atmosphere for recreation on the Black Sea coast. For a wonderful symbiosis of mountains, lakes, steppes, seas and man-made historical and cultural values ​​of the Crimea is called "open-air museum."
Travel agency "Crimean travel" offers you for every taste and purse: in boarding houses, tourist complexes, recreation centers, summer camps, private sector, as well as the best treatment in spa hotels of Crimea, with modern treatment and diagnostic databases, SPA - centers and infrastructure. Our firm works with the best institutions of rest in Crimea, which are located throughout the Crimean coast.
Developed tourist infrastructure will give you a comfortable, interesting and exciting rest in Crimea.
Acquainted with the sights of the Crimea you can in a variety of sightseeing tours, and for those who prefer "extreme", we have prepared several active tours.
Choose rest in Crimea with a travel agency "Crimean travel"!


Treatment in sanatoria of Crimea

Strong medical base of Crimean spa hotels in its direction and development has no analogues abroad. Crimea has always developed as a health and beauty spa, and not just a place to rest and entertainment.
Develop a spa treatment in the Crimea began in the XIX century. After opening the VP Botkin natural healing properties of the Crimean peninsula, the Crimea has been actively developed as a resort. It is thanks to him in the Crimea were built numerous palaces and park complexes of the Russian nobility, as well as a summer residence was built Emperor Alexander II.
For the past 150 years of the Crimean resorts successfully introducing new methods of treating and preventing disease. Resting in spa hotels of Crimea you can get treatment at the same time, as well as enjoy nature and architecture of the Crimean Peninsula.

 

Beach holidays

In summer, most of the tourists prefer beach holidays in the Crimea. Very popular as private pensions, as well as departmental and recreation centers. Generally, pensions are a private beach and a well-developed infrastructure. While vacationing in the Crimea private boarding you will feel comfortable and, indeed, comfort of home.
The optimal price-performance ratio of the Crimean resorts have always attracted tourists.

 

Crimeans hotels

Recently, more and more tourists opt for the hostels and the hotels of Crimea. And if hostels offer inexpensive but comfortable accommodation, the hotels - is a VIP holidays in the Crimea: exceptionally stylish accommodation, excellent service, swimming pool and SPA-centers, fashionable restaurants, private beach, entertainment complexes and infrastructure.

 

Off-season and winter rest in the Crimea

Each season brings its special charm of the peninsula. Most of the people, and it is not strange, like a summer rest in the Crimea, but if you decide to pay more attention to their health or seek treatment in Crimean health resorts, the off-season - the most opportune time. In spring and autumn there is a summer rush and spa hotels, pensions and hotels significantly lower prices. During this period, the basic number of rooms and resorts pansiongatov been released and you have a choice, as in much of the resorts operate pools.
Christmas and New Year - a time when the Crimea becomes as rich as tourists in the middle of August. Holiday programs prepared spa hotels and pensions will not leave you indifferent.
In the off-season paid to recommend places of interest, which is rich in the Crimean peninsula: the historical and cultural heritage, palace and park complexes, numerous museums and exhibitions.
Crimea is always beautiful! You are welcome to rest in the Crimea!

Hot offers

Tour "New year Around Crimea" (6 days / 5 nights)
New precast tour on New Year (accession 1 tourist). The program includes visit to the set of monuments of architecture, history and culture of the Southern coast of Crimea, Sevastopol and Bakhchisarai, as well as New Year's Eve in one of the Crimean hotels.
The price from: 0 грн per day
Pension "Dalamia"
Relaxing holiday in Simeize at affordable prices
The price from: 670 грн per day
Tour "Grand tour - Around Crimea at Christmas" (8 days / 7 nights)
Сollecting tour at Christmas 2017 (accession of one tourist). The program includes visits to many monuments of architecture, history and culture of all Crimea - from Kerch to Sevastopol.
The price from: 0 грн per day
Hotel "Yalta-Intourist"
Yalta, Massandra park area, 200 meters from the sea.
The price from: 530 грн per day
Pension "Beliy lev"
Inexpensive, but quality holiday for the whole family.
The price from: 450 грн per day
Pension "Zvezdny"
Pension is located near aquapark
The price from: 198 грн per day
Spa hotel "Poltava-Crimea"
The unique mud resort in the Crimea
The price from: 360 грн per day
Spa hotel "Alushta"
Professors area - a favorite vacation spot of scientific and creative elite.
The price from: 470 грн per day
Spa hotel "Utes"
The former estate of Princess M. Gagarina
The price from: 500 грн per day
Spa hotel "Russia"
VIP rest in Yalta
The price from: 2000 грн per day
Pension "Edem"
Optimum value for money
The price from: 650 грн per day
Spa hotel "Miskhor"
One of the most famous Crimean spa hotels.
The price from: 0 грн per day

О турагентстве "Крымское путешествие"

Добро пожаловать в Крым!

Крым - уникальный, неповторимый и удивительный уголок природы, с богатейшим культурно-историческим наследием и целебным климатом. Сочетание ласкового моря, яркого крымского солнца, прекрасных пляжей и чистого воздуха создает благоприятную атмосферу для полноценного отдыха на Черноморском побережье. За удивительный симбиоз гор, озер, степей, моря и рукотворных историко-культурных ценностей Крым называют "Музеем под открытым небом". 

Туристическое агентство "Крымское путешествие" предлагает Вам отдых на любой вкус и кошелек:  в пансионатах, туристических комплексах, базах отдыха, детских лагерях, частном секторе, а так же лечение в лучших санаториях Крыма, с современными лечебно-диагностическими базами, SPA – центрами и развитой инфраструктурой. Наша фирма работает с лучшими учреждениями отдыха в Крыму, которые расположены по всему крымскому побережью.

Развитая туристическая инфраструктура подарит Вам комфортный, интересный и увлекательный отдых в Крыму

Познакомится с достопримечательностями Крыма Вы сможете в разнообразных экскурсионных турах, а для тех, кто предпочитает "экстрим", мы подготовили несколько активных туров.

Выбирайте отдых в Крыму с туристическим агентством "Крымское путешествие"!


Лечение в санаториях Крыма

Мощная лечебная база крымских санаториев по своей направленности и развитию не имеет аналогов за рубежем. Крым всегда развивался как лечебно-оздоровительный курорт, а не просто место отдыха и развлечений. 

Развивать санаторно-курортное лечение в Крыму начали еще в XIX веке. После открытия В.П. Боткиным целебных свойств природы крымского полуострова Крым стал активно развиваться как курорт. Именно благодаря ему в Крыму стали строиться многочисленные дворцово-парковые комплексы русского дворянства, а так же была возведена летняя резиденция императора Александра II.

На протяжении вот уже 150 лет крымские курорты успешно внедряют новые методы лечения и профилактики заболеваний. Отдыхая в санаториях Крыма Вы можете одновременно получить лечение, а так же насладиться природой и архитектурой крымского полуострова.

 

Пляжный отдых

В летний период основная масса отдыхающих предпочитает пляжный отдых в Крыму. Большой популярностью пользуются как частные пансионаты, так и ведомственные базы отдыха. Как правило, пансионаты имеют собственный пляж и хорошо развитую инфраструктуру. Отдыхая в частных пансионатах Крыма Вы сможете ощутить комфорт и, поистине, домашний уют.

Оптимальное соотношение цена-качество крымских пансионатов всегда привлекало отдыхающих.

 

Отели и гостиницы Крыма

В последнее время все больше отдыхающих останавливают свой выбор на отелях и гостиницах Крыма. И если гостиницы предлагают недорогое, но комфортное размещение, то отели - это VIP отдых в Крыму: исключительно стильные номера, высокий уровень обслуживания, бассейны и SPA-комплексы, фешенебельные рестораны, собственные пляжи, развлекательные комплексы и развитая инфраструктура.

 

Бархатный сезон и отдых в Крыму зимой

Каждый сезон дарит полуострову свое особенное очарование. Большинство людей, и это не странно, любят летний отдых в Крыму, но, если Вы решили уделить больше внимания своему здоровью или пройти курс лечения в крымских санаториях, то межсезонье - самое благоприятное время. В весенне-осенний период нет летней суеты, а санатории, пансионаты и гостиницы заметно снижают цены. В этот период основной номерной фонд санаториев и пансионатов уже освобожден и у Вас есть возможность выбора, а в значительной части здравниц работают бассейны. 

Новый год и Рождество - период, когда Крым становится таким же насыщенным туристами как и в разгар августа. Праздничные программы, подготовленные санаториями и пансионатами, не оставят Вас равнодушными.

В период межсезонья рекомендуем обратить на достопримечательности, которыми богат Крымский полуостров: историко-культурное наследие, дворцово-парковые комплексы, многочисленные музеи и выставки. 

Крым прекрасен всегда! Ждем Вас на отдых в Крыму!

Горячие предложения

Пансионат "Даламия"
Комфортный отдых в Симеизе по доступным ценам
Цена от: 670 грн в сутки
Отель "Ялта-Интурист"
Ялта, территория Массандровского парка, в 200 метрах от моря.
Цена от: 530 грн в сутки
Пансионат "Звездный"
Пансионат расположен рядом с аквапарком
Цена от: 198 грн в сутки
Санаторий "Полтава-Крым"
Уникальный, грязевой курорт в Крыму
Цена от: 360 грн в сутки
Санаторий "Алушта"
Профессорский (Рабочий) уголок - излюбленное место отдыха научной и творческой элиты.
Цена от: 470 грн в сутки
Санаторий "Утес"
Бывшая усадьба княгини М.Н. Гагариной
Цена от: 500 грн в сутки
Санаторий "Россия"
VIP отдых в Ялте
Цена от: 2000 грн в сутки
Пансионат "Эдем"
Оптимальное соотношение цена-качество
Цена от: 215 грн в сутки
Санаторий "Мисхор"
Один из наиболее известных крымских санаториев.
Цена от: 0 грн в сутки

Поделиться ссылкой на выделенное